NameCompanyEmailProducts
Bates, Debradebrabates@charter.netProduce, Jewely
Allen, DanaOregon Mask Momglobynite@yaho.comMasks
Aue, Bob & EileenWhitehawk Seafoodthedunes06@yahoo.comAlbacore
Ban Bibber, Monica Siren’s Lure Bakerysirenslurebakery@gmail.comBaked goods
Bays, SarahButter and Lace Bakerysarah@butterandlacebakery.comSweets
Chirrick, TommieWhistle Creek Farmssimplygoatsmilksoap@gmail.comsoap,lotion,salts
Cook, Deannacd2cook@gmail.comBaked goods
Cyphert, Charles & EmileeTimbers Restaurant & Loungetimberslounge@outlook.comFood
Dorman, LindaWoven Rag Rugs
Dye, MelindaCrafts by Melindamelinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.usMisc crafts

Flores, Augustina Feral Zen Artaugustina@feralzen.art Photo Greeting Cards
Franklin, Jimjajifranflin@gmai.comWood Art
Gill, Oral Jhirmali’s Gourmet Dessertsongill@yahoo.comCheesecake
Guerrero, AngelGuerrero ProduceProduce
Harrison, Janice Glass from the Pastgjharrison@peak.orgGlass Art
Hill Tim & Joycetrek.3210@yahoo.comJewelry
James, David & Sueuzelstudio@msn.comWood Art, Plants
Leech, JanOlalla Nurseryaceon@charter.netPlants
Mchugh, Kathiekjmchugh2@msn.comKnit, Crochet
Neal, PatNeal River Praire Farmnealfarm@q.comProduce
Rackley, JenniferButterfly Woodslittledipper_1980@yahoo.comPlants
Richards, Howardherichards@yahoo.comWooden Patio Furniture
Salisbury, JimElk City Coffee Companyhjsalisbury1880@gmail.comCoffee
Simon, DeannaHempworxddjahn60@hotmail.comHemp products
Sowell, Carlasowellc@peak.orgMachine Embroidery
Walton, Don & LilyD & L Mercantiledandimercantile@gmail.comProduce, Jerky
Willey, Carolgoing4rocks@outlook.comPLants