NameCompanyEmailProducts
Aue, Bob



Aguilar, Manuel
Winterhawk Seafood



H & A Family Farms
thedunes06@yahoo.com

manuelaguilar@gmail.com


Albacore Tuna

Fruit & Vegetables

Bates, Debra

debrabates@charter.net

Produce,Jewelry
Bays, Sarah

BenComo, Mayra

Bentsen, Karie

Blom, Marjorie

Campitelli, Geneva
Butter and Lace Bakery

Mary Kay



Thirty-one

Duckworks Herbals & Bath
sarah@butteerandlacebakery.com

mbencomo77@yahoo.com

klbentsen@yahoo.com
vasaqueen@yahoo.com

geneva@campitelli.ch
Sweets

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Italian Soda

Personalized bags, totes, purses etc.

Soap & Herbals
Chirrick, Tommi

Christian, Wayne &
Gail

Collison, Deb
Whistle Creek Farms



Pumpkins Palette Color Street Nails
simplygoatsmilksoap@mail.com

gail.christianQQ@gmail.com

debs442@gmail.com

debs442@gmail.com
soap,lotion,salts

Wood Working, Home baked goods, canned berries

Rub on Nails

Cook, Deannacd2cook@gmail.comBaked goods
Dye, MelindaCrafts by Melindamelinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.usMisc crafts

Flores, Augustina

Fox, Liz
The Shore Is Nice!

Muddy Paws Creations
augustina@feralzen.art

keokuk@casco.net
Photo Greeting Cards

Pottery
Franklin, Jimjajifranflin@gmai.comWood Art
Gill, Oral

Harrison, Janice

Hill, Joyce & Tim

Hockema, Barbara
White, Gail
Jhirmali’s Gourmet Desserts

Glass from the Past


Winos, Dingbats & Riffraff

ongill@yahoo.com

gjharrison@peak.org

trek.3210@yahoo.com
barbara@winosdingbatsriffraff.com

Cheesecake

Yard Art

T-shirts


Jewelry
Kimball, David


Fishmongers


dkimball77@live.com

Food

Leech, Jan

Long, Cora

Matthews, Gaelyn
Olalla Nursery

CS Coastal Creations

aceon@charter.net

cora.email.me@gmail.com

gaelyn@gaelyn.net
Plants

Tie Dye

Crochet
Mchugh, Kathiekjmchugh2@msn.comKnit, Crochet
Mendoza, HeatherBetween Friends Estate Salesbetweenfriendsestatesales@gmail.comFurniture
Morgan, Carlacarladiane63@gmail.comGlass & Resin, ice cream
O’Connor, GenevieveOregon Coast Creationsgaa10986@gmail.comOriginal watercolor cards & pictures
Salisbury, Jim

Elk City Coffee Company

hjsalisbury1880@gmail.comCoffee
Stevens, Mark & Randy

Van Bibber, Monica
Twisted Tidewater


Siren’s Lure Bakery

twistedtidewater@gmail.com

sirenslurebakery@gmail.com
Wood, Yarn

Baked Goods
Walton, Don & LilyD & L Mercantiledandimercantile@gmail.com

Produce, Jerky


Willey, Carol

Wood, Adrienne


Younique Cosmetics
going4rocks@outlook.com

adribaby991@gmail.com
Glass, Eggs, Veggies, Berries

Cosmetics