Please visit our vendors to be a vendor apply here

Toledo Waterfront Vendors CompanyEmailProduct
Aguilar, ManuelH & A Family Farmsmanuelaguilar@gmail.comFruit & Vegetables
Aue, Bob & EileenWinter Hawk Seafoodthedunes06@yahoo.comCanned Fresh Tuna
Bates, Debradebrabates@charter.netProduce,Jewelry
Becker, Sara & TraceyBespelled Bath & Bodybespelledbathandbody@gmail.comBody & Lip Scrubs. Body Wash
Bencomo, MayraMary Kay mbencomo77@yahoo.comMary Kay Cosmetics
Blom, MarjorieThirty Onevasaqueen@yahoo.comPersonalized bags, totes, purses etc.
Campitelli, GenevaDuckworths Herbal & Bathgeneva@campitelli.comHand Crafted Bath Bomb & Soap
Chirrick, TommiWhistle Creek Farmswhistlecreekfarm@gmail.comSoap, Lotions, Salts
Christian, Wayne & Gailwaynegailchristian@gmail.comWood Working
Colomo, Joseashanticolomo123@yahoo.comWild Mushrooms & Fettuccini Alfredo
Collison, DebPumpkins Pallette Street Nailsdebs442@gmail.comRub-on Nails
Cook, Deannacd2cook@gmail.comBaked goods
Dorman, LindaCrocheted Bags
Dye, MelindaCrafts by Melindamelinda.dye@lincoln.k12.or.usMisc crafts
Fox, LizMuddy Paws Creationskeokuk@casco.netPottery
Franklin, Jimjajifranflin@gmai.comWood Art
Gade, Chavvahn & NickStargazer’s Gourmetstargazersgourmet@gmail.comCandy, Fudge, Caramel
Herrera MackensieHillside Designmackyleech@gmail.comMetal signs, Wood Etchings
Hill, Joyce & TimHand Crafted Jewerlytrek.3210@yahoo.comJewelry
Hockema, Barbara
White, Gail
Winos, Dingbats & Riffraffbarbara@winosdingbatsriffraff.comT-shirts
Kowitz, AnjaTupperware by the CoastAnjakowitz1972@gmail.comTupperware
Larson, PatrickThat Agate Beach Lifeplarson8000@charter.netMetal Signs, Wood Etchings
Leech, JanOlalla Nurseryaceon@charter.netPlants
Lierman, ShelbyBullfrog Blooms Farmliermanshelby@gmail.comFresh Seasonal Flowers
Long, CoraCS Coastal Creationscscoastalcreations@gmail.comTye Dye, Natural Body Scrubs
Martin, KristiKannaM Creationsakmartin1013@gmail.comCrocheted items
McHugh, Kathiekjmchugh2@msn.comKnit, Crochet
McKnight, PatrickPat E Macs BBQpat.e.macsbbq@gmail.comBBQ Food
Neal, Pat/Eren JohnsonNeal Farm/River Prairie Farmnealfarm@q.comProduce
O’Brien, ClintonTidal Treasuresclodhopper888@yahoo.comDriftwood Art
Ouellet. JennyJennyO Sparklesouellet.jenny@yahoo.comSunscatchers’ Totes
Pachal, Lindalindapachal12@gmail.comCrafts, Pies, Jam & Jelly
Parks, BarbaraOregon Handmade & Grownoregonhandmadellc@outlook.comHandmade Gifts & more
Prado, MiaHabitat for Humanityoffice@habitatlincoln.orgHousing
Richards, Howardherichards@yahoo.comHandmade Outdoor Furniture
Roberts, Melissapistolmist_21@hotmail.comCrafts, Baked Goods, Plants
Salisbury, JimElk City Coffee Companyhjsalisbury1880@gmail.comCoffee
Vaughn, ZoeDye Dreamsdyedreams11@gmail.comToys, Bags, Kitchen Items
Watson, SherronThe Vintage Foragersherron.watson@gmail.comSourdough Bread, Cookies
Willey, Carolgoing4rocks@outlook.comGlass, Eggs, Veggies, Berries
Williams, DianeThe Crafty OregonianDianewilliams1949@gmail.comCrochet, Paintings, Chimes